Join the VIP List:

Abora Progressive: Best of 2019-2020 (Mixed by Tycoos)

Abora Progressive has delivered phenomenal releases in recent years. To celebrate them, this mixcompilation includes the 13 best progressive and balearic trance tunes released in 2019 and 2020 on Abora Progressive, Abora Olé, and the main Abora Recordings imprint, as chosen by the Abora team and mixed by our A&R Manager, Tycoos.

Featuring top artists such as illitheas, Linney, Zara Taylor, Maratone, Mhammed El Alami, Thea Riley, VIKA, Pedro Del Mar, INCI3ION, Aldo Henrycho, Tiff Lacey, Algiz, Kometillo, Alaera, Deme3us, Solewaas, Gabriel Montufar, & Nicole Torres, the tracks take you on a journey through balearic and progressive sounds and rhythms.

Furthermore, this release includes a fantastic continuous DJ mix of all 14 tracks, seamlessly mixed by Abora A&R Manager Tycoos.

Enjoy this wonderful 'Abora Progressive: Best of 2019-2020' release!

Release Date: January 13, 2021
Catalog Number: ABPR030

Listen on Apple

Listen on Deezer