Join the VIP List:

Abora Recordings: Best of 2019 (Mixed by Ori Uplift)

2019 was an extraordinary year for Abora Recordings. It was filled with magnificent uplifting, vocal, and orchestral trance music. This compilation includes the 15 best uplifting tracks released in 2019 on Abora's main imprints, including Abora Skies, Abora Ascend, and the main Abora Recordings label.
Featuring top artists such as illitheas, Christina Novelli, Tycoos, Sandro Mireno, Maratone, Etasonic, Emoiryah, Zara Taylor, Alaera, Specific Slice, Rolfiek DJ T.H., Nadi Sunrise, Akku, Jeïtam Oshéen, DreamLife, ZOYA, Damian Wasse, Aleksey Gunichev, Cyril Ryaz, Afternova, and more!

In addition, the release also includes a fantastic continuous DJ mix of all 15 tracks, beautifully edited and mixed by Ori Uplift.

Enjoy this wonderful 'Abora Recordings: Best of 2019' release!

Release Date: January 24, 2020
Catalog Number: ABRD211

Copyright © 2004 - 2020 Abora Recordings. All Rights Reserved. Site Map