Join the VIP List:

Avar - You

Abora Recordings is pleased to bring a brand-new emotional orchestral trancer entitled 'You', produced by one of the leading lights of the amazing new Chinese orchestral uplifting sound... Avar!

This sweet and joyous tune delivers uplifting drums and an enthusiastic atmosphere mixed with dreamy background pads and nostalgic tunes. The symphonic breakdown includes a touchy Ehru. It also includes an amazing Bamboo flute symphony that paves the way to mind-lifting melodies and terrific drop.

For those of you who haven't yet discovered the new Chinese orchestral uplifting sound, you are in for a treat.



  1. You (Intro Mix) [5:28]
  2. You (Extended Mix) [8:30]
  3. You (Original Mix) [6:51]

Release Date: January 7, 2022
Catalog Number: ABRD270

Listen on Apple

Listen on Deezer