Join the VIP List:

Double Motion & Air Project - Broken Soul

A wonderful emotional uplifter here from Ukrainian duo Double Motion & Air Project. It's upbeat, fun, and lively, and it's called Broken Soul!


  1. Broken Soul (Original Mix) [7:10]
  2. Broken Soul (Radio Edit) [4:02]

Release Date: September 14, 2020
Catalog Number: ABRD232

Listen on Apple

Listen on Deezer