Join the VIP List:

DreamLife & SounEmot - Love Strings

DreamLife and SounEmot join forces and present a fanciful uplifter on Abora Recordings: this is 'Love Strings'.

With its perfectly crafted harmonies and a transfixing duduk melody turning the breakdown into an ephemeral excursion through a realm of sounds followed by a mesmerizing climax, 'Love Strings' is all set to trigger your deepest emotions and fill your mind with an intense sense of well-being.

Enjoy this wonderful composition!

The release also includes an intro edit, a radio edit, and the breakdown as a standalone orchestral mix.


1. Love Strings (Intro Edit) [5:22]
2. Love Strings (Original Mix) [8:13]
3. Love Strings (Radio Edit) [4:13]
4. Love Strings (Orchestral Mix) [3:46]

Release Date: May 13, 2019
Catalog Number: ABRD195