Join the VIP List:

DreamLife - Fly Away

Abora Recordings is pleased to introduce a new rising trance star: this is DreamLife with his single "Fly Away".

Combining lush melodies with hypnotic basslines during the introduction, DreamLife then leads us into a magnificent breakdown composed of wonderful orchestral elements with an oriental touch. The breakdown then builds up to a marvelous melodic climax that will send shivers down your spine!

This release also includes a radio edit.

DreamLife makes an impressive debut in the Abora family. We cannot wait for you to hear what he has in store next.


1. Fly Away (Original Mix) [7:56]
2. Fly Away (Radio Edit) [4:17]

Release Date: February 6, 2017
Catalog Number: ABRD132