Join the VIP List:

Erik Iker - Metrox

Erik Iker is a man of many names and pseudonyms and they are all connected with his unmistakable talent of music production. His debut release on Driftmoon Audio called 'Metrox' is noting else of breath taking !



1. Metrox (Original Mix) [6:44]
2. Metrox (Radio Edit) [3:45]

Release Date: June 6, 2016
Catalog Number: DMA023