Join the VIP List:

Khairy Ahmed - ORJWAN

Abora Chillout is thrilled to present a magnificent album from Egyptian producer Khairy Ahmed, entitled 'ORJWAN'. This album delivers 7 pieces of music as follows: SKIM (Intro), Al LiQaa, Stay With Me, Pause, Bedaya, Thaw and Perceive (Outro).

Each track of this album has a unique dimension. Full of pure vibes, these gems deliver nostalgic pads, amazing flute notes, and cello melodies that create an epic atmosphere. The harmonic drums and percussions fused with vocal chops yield sublime and delightful touches. The calming drive of these tracks takes you into a deep journey of thoughts and nostalgic vibes, thanks to mesmerizing violin symphonies and piano notes.

Experience this outstanding journey and grab your copy now!


1 SKIM (Intro)
2 Al LiQaa
3 Stay With Me
4 Pause
5 Bedaya
6 Thaw
7 Perceive (Outro)

Release Date: March 23, 2022
Catalog Number: ABSY029

Listen on Apple