Join the VIP List:

Marco Torrance with Natasha Jaffe - Fragile

Abora Chillout is excited to present 'Fragile', as featured in the legendary 'In Search of Sunrise' series, mixed by Markus Schulz, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and Roger Shah's Sunlounger alias.

Fragile is a wonderful acoustic collaboration between German-American cellist Natasha Jaffe and producer Marco Torrance. The Original Mix is a lovely composition, combining a thoughtful-yet-carefree cello and a delightful piano. This one will make you smile.

The 'Ambienced' version is the mix that was chosen by Roger Shah for the 'In Search of Sunrise' mixcomp. This one is a softer, flowing duet between the rich, expressive cello and delicate piano. You will feel the piece breathing along with you.


  1. Fragile (Original Mix) [3:16]
  2. Fragile (Ambienced) [4:15]

Release Date: August 26, 2020
Catalog Number: ABCH054

Listen on Apple

Listen on Deezer