Join the VIP List:

Mike van Fabio & Kim Kiona - Don't Run Away

Mike van Fabio and Kim Kiona hit Abora Recordings like a storm with a stunning release: here is 'Don't Run Away'.

When Mike van Fabio and Kim Kiona team up, we know we are in for a good treat. And 'Don't Run Away' is no exception to the rule: blending energetic basslines and driving acids with Kim's powerful voice, the Polish producer and Dutch vocalist deliver a delightful cocktail of sounds for our ears.

The release also includes a dub mix, a radio edit, and a calm mix which is a softer rework of the tune.


1. Don't Run Away (Original Mix) [6:29]
2. Don't Run Away (Dub Mix) [6:29]
3. Don't Run Away (Radio Edit) [4:09]
4. Don't Run Away (Calm Mix) [3:26]

Release Date: November 12, 2018
Catalog Number: ABRD184