Join the VIP List:

New World - Kensho

Beloved American master New World is back with an orchestral uplifting wonder entitled 'Kensho'.

A truly sublime trance journey, from angelic choirs and symphonies to majestic melodies and energizing beats. For fans of his masterpiece 'Ushio', this is what you've been waiting for.

Fly away to a whole New World with Kensho!


  1. Kensho (Intro Mix) [7:56]
  2. Kensho (Extended Mix) [7:14]
  3. Kensho (Original Mix) [3:55]
  4. Kensho (Orchestral Mix) [3:46]

Release Date: May 10, 2021
Catalog Number: ABSK085

Listen on Apple

Listen on Deezer