Join the VIP List:

Omega Drive - Waiting For Us

Croatia-based producer Omega Drive makes his debut on Edge One with an amazing single, 'Waiting For Us'.

Packed with techy basslines and lethal synth strikes, 'Waiting For Us' is going to take fans to truly experience an unparalleled sense of serenity and propel them into another dimension. This tune is fiercely determined to crack the dancefloor in half!


1. Waiting For Us (Original Mix) [6:43]
2. Waiting For Us (Radio Edit) [4:31]

Release Date: March 4, 2019
Catalog Number: EDGE081