Join the VIP List:

Gregory Esayan - Sweet Insomnia EP

Russian producer Gregory Esayan has been on fire recently with his full-on progressive releases. He returns to Abora with his stunning new EP containing 2 beautifully crafted tracks.

Sweet Insomnia is an impressively emotive track by this Russian newcomer. Soaring leads and reverberated string sections throughout the entire track just make you close your eyes and enjoy this melody.

If that makes you think that this EP couldn't get any more progressive, you are wrong! Gregory strikes again with Only Travel, which was included in Abora's Myths & Legends compilation. Throughout Only Travel you will experience skillfully crafted vocal chops and progressive leads, which set a chill-infused mood. This track is made for summer!

Enjoy our newest release, and thank you for your support!

Supported by: Armin van Buuren, Ruben de Ronde, Santerna, Suzy Solar, Touchstone, Akira Kayosa, Giuseppe Ottaviani, New World, Manuel LeSaux, Myon & Shane 54, Ulrich Van Bell, Balearia / Heroicos, Dima Ryazanov, Joan Bautista, and many more!

Release Date: May 7, 2013
Catalog Number: ABRD057