Join the VIP List:

Abora Recordings - Best of 2014 (Mixed by Ori Uplift)

2014 has been yet another incredibly successful year for Abora. This mixcompilation captures the top highlights of the whole year, with sublime music by Abora favorites such as New World, SoundLift, Geert Huinink, Driftmoon, Kim, Afternova, Paul Rigel, Mhammed El Alami, Playme, Kelly Andrew, and other top artists.

It was a true breakout year for Abora's Deputy A&R Manager New World — with his Ushio, Giver of Life, & Indiana being true highlights of 2014 for the uplifting world as a whole, as with Ushio and Giver of Life ranking #1 and #7 out of all uplifting tracks in the Up Only Tune of the Year Vote.

The year also marked the launch of Abora's vocal orchestral uplifting sublabel Abora Ascend with Abora's 100th release, Worlds Which Break Us.

Each track in the compilation has its own story of the impact it made on people and its positive influence on listeners' lives. In fact, some of these are already instant classics that will stand the test of time into the future and continued to be listened to and appreciated.

And all these top tracks have been integrated into one single continuous mix by Ori Uplift, Abora's CEO & owner, that wraps up all the year's best into one truly uplifting listening experience. This mix is itself reason enough to pick up this mixcompilation.


1. New World - Ushio (Emotional Intro Mix)
2. Paul Rigel - The Key of The Universe (Original Mix)
3. Mhammed El Alami & Illitheas & Johannes Fischer - Breath of Life (Original Mix)
4. New World - Giver of Life (Original Mix)
5. Playme - For Love (Energized Edit)
6. Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Worlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Mix)
7. Kelly Andrew - Wonderland (Intro Orchestral Trance Mix)
8. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix)
9. Witness45 & Poonyk - Indiana (New World Remix)
10. Rambacy feat. Danny Claire - New Life (Cold Rush Remix)
11. SoundLift - Freedom (Afternova Remix)
12. SoundLift - Flying Higher (Duduk Mix)
13. Afternova - Together We Are Strong (Intro Mix Edit)
14. Laker - Breathing (Sunset & Puma Scorz Remix)
15. Ori Uplift - Abora Recordings - Best of 2014 (Continuous DJ Mix)


The mix of this release was featured multiple times on the main Trance channel.

Release Date: December 31, 2014
Catalog Number: ABRD086

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map