Join the VIP List:

Abora Recordings: Best of 2020 (Mixed by Ori Uplift)

The year 2020 was an incredible year for Abora Recordings. It was filled with stunning uplifting, vocal, and orchestral trance music. This compilation includes the 14 best uplifting trancers released in 2020 on Abora's uplifting imprints. Those three imprints are the instrumental orchestral uplifting trance label Abora Skies, the orchestral uplifting vocal trance label Abora Ascend, and the main Abora Recordings label.

Featuring top artists such as Tycoos, illitheas, New World, Maratone, Roxanne Emery, Mhammed El Alami, Specific Slice, Sandro Mireno, Danny Claire, NyTiGen, Jericho Frequency, Kate Miles, R3dub, Dalmoori, Dmitriy Kuznetsov, and more!

This release is the fantastic continuous DJ mix of all 14 tracks, wonderfully mixed by Ori Uplift. (The extended mixes of the original tracks are available as a separate compilation.)

Enjoy this incredible 'Abora Recordings: Best of 2020' release!


01. Vinny DeGeorge - Wanderlust (Intro Edit)
02. Maratone & Roxanne Emery - Learn To Fly (Mhammed El Alami Extended Remix)
03. Maratone & Frailai - Opus (Kiyoi & Eky Extended Remix)
04. Specific Slice & Sandro Mireno - The Fall Of Titan (Original Mix)
05. Tycoos & Sandro Mireno - Lost Legend (NyTiGen Remix)
06. Evebe feat. Danny Claire - Everything (Original Mix)
07. Dalmoori - Monochrome (Original Mix)
08. New World - Be Here Now (Extended Mix)
09. R3dub - Wattson (Original Mix)
10. Jericho Frequency & Kate Miles - Blink of an Eye (Original Mix)
11. DreamLife & Aleksey Gunichev - Maybe Someday (Extended Mix)
12. Illitheas - Solitude (Original Mix)
13. Dmitriy Kuznetsov - Limerence (Original Mix)
14. Vinny DeGeorge - Entrancing Love (Original Mix)
15. Ori Uplift - Abora Recordings - Best of 2020 (Continuous DJ Mix)

Release Date: October 28, 2021
Catalog Number: ABRD262

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map