Join the VIP List:

Dmitriy Kuznetsov - Emerald Dream

Our label Abora Skies is delighted to present an amazing orchestral uplifter entitled 'Emerald Dream', produced by our friend Dmitriy Kuznetsov.

Emerald Dream begins with a great groove. It develops an exciting atmosphere owing to uplifting drums and energetic drive. The incredible orchestral breakdown delivers pure emotions, as sentimental and thoughtful tunes surround you. The smooth pads and nostalgic piano notes then lead to mesmerizing melodies and amazing drop.

The release includes a Club Mix, which has a much shorter breakdown, to keep the groove and energy up throughout.

It also includes an orchestral mix, which expands the breakdown into a lovely symphonic composition.

Enjoy this new tune, and grab your version now!

  1. Emerald Dream (Intro Mix) [5:08]
  2. Emerald Dream (Extended Mix) [7:25]
  3. Emerald Dream (Original Mix) [5:32]
  4. Emerald Dream (Club Mix) [6:30]
  5. Emerald Dream (Orchestral Mix) [2:51]

Release Date: July 9, 2021
Catalog Number: ABSK088

Copyright © 2004 - 2023 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map