Join the VIP List:

DreamLife & Milosh K - Tatra Mountains

Abora Skies hosts a brand-new orchestral uplifting trancer entitled 'Tatra Mountains', produced by DreamLife and Milosh K.

This musical piece has throbbing drums fused with a euphoric ambience. The breakdown features a lovely piano symphony combined with soft pads and pure fx. These elements lead to an engrossing melody and solid drop that continue the journey to the trance feels summit.

Wait no more and add it to your playlist now!


  1. Tatra Mountains (Intro Mix) [4:49]
  2. Tatra Mountains (Extended Mix) [7:06]
  3. Tatra Mountains (Original Mix) [4:40]

Release Date: May 5, 2023
Catalog Number: ABSK114

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map