Join the VIP List:

Ikerya Project - Verana

Please welcome back the extremely talented Serbian producer Ikerya Project to Digital Euphoria Recordings, delivering this time a single release: this is ‘Verana’.

Ikerya Project manages once again to take us on an epic journey, starting off with a stunning bassline and delicious acid sounds!

It then leads on to the breakdown, which manages to capture intense emotions and positive feelings.

The climax is so powerful and lively that it will make you bounce up and down, either on your desk chair at home or in the club!
The release also contains a Radio Edit.

In this release, Ikerya Project decides to explore the joyful side of Uplifting Trance, and what a success! We're definitely looking forward to more from this very promising artist on Digital Euphoria Recordings!



1. Verana (Original Mix) [7:11]
2. Verana (Radio Edit) [4:00]

Release Date: September 28, 2015
Catalog Number: DER005

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map