Join the VIP List:

LR Uplift & SounEmot - Cada Dia Contigo

Two amazing producers have joined forces to create a magnificent release: LR Uplift & SounEmot present 'Cada Dia Contigo'.

This stunning tune starts with an energetic drive and uplifting atmosphere. Mesmerizing piano notes then land at a calm breakdown that delivers pure pads and strings to end up with an epic melody and huge drop.

Don't miss this outstanding uplifter!


  1. Cada Dia Contigo (Intro Mix) [5:46]
  2. Cada Dia Contigo (Extended Mix) [8:23]
  3. Cada Dia Contigo (Original Mix) [6:16]

Release Date: August 19, 2022
Catalog Number: ABRD290

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map