Join the VIP List:

N-sKing - Hope For Escape

Japanese producer N-sKing comes to Digital Euphoria with a huge uplifter entitled 'Hope For Escape'.

Escape to a world of massive sound and grab your copy now!


  1. Hope For Escape (Extended Mix) [6:54]
  2. Hope For Escape (Radio Edit) [4:12]

Release Date: June 28, 2021
Catalog Number: DER045

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map