Join the VIP List:

Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only: Orchestral Trance Year Mix 2020 (Mixed by Ori Uplift)

Presenting the 2020 Uplifting Only - Orchestral Trance Year Mix! With the best highlights of 2020 in orchestral uplifting trance.

Fans of Ori Uplift's top-rated radio podcast Uplifting Only voted for their 2020 tune of the year, and this mixcompilation is largely based on the results, along with a few additional expert picks by Ori.

And none of these tracks have been included on any Uplifting Only mixcompilation before! So even if you have all past ones, you won't be repeating anything when you pick this one up.

The two continuous mixes feature Ori Uplift's characteristically top-notch and flawless mixing that accentuates the flow of the tracks. The two mixes unite and roll together all the best of 2018 into just two extended works.

The definitive show for orchestral uplifting trance, UpOnly airs on over 100 radio stations around the world and has been named the #6, #8, & #7 trance radio show in the 2015, 2014, and 2016 Trance Podium Awards.

This release contains mixable, dj-friendly (extended) mixes of all the tracks, plus Ori's two awesome continuous mixes each as a single downloadable file.

In all, this year mix sums up all of 2020 for emotional and orchestral uplifting trance! Enjoy!


Part 1:
1. Dark Sun - Hiyoku No Tori (Intro Mix) [Trancer]
2. Etasonic - Bittersweet Hope [Abora]
3. DreamLife & Aleksey Gunichev - Maybe Someday (Extended Mix) [Abora Skies]
4. Tribal Temptation - Sense Of Life (Vocal Extended Mix) [Extrema]
5. LR Uplift - Anya [Abora]
6. New World - Be Here Now [Abora]
7. R3dub - Wattson [Abora]
8. Dalmoori & Ryota Arai vs RillLua feat Yeonsooyura - Reconnected (Dub Mix) [TAR#138]
9. Specific Slice & Sandro Mireno - The Fall Of Titan [Abora Skies]
10. Eric de la Vega feat. Alaera - Afraid Of Falling In Love (Matt Farmer Extended Remix) [Vibrate Audio]
11. Syntouch pres. Sunsliderz - Into The Sky (Dmitriy Kuznetsov Remix) [Butterfly]
12. DreamLife & SounEmot - Cada Momento Junto a Ti (Emotional Mix) [Abora]

Part 2:
1. Vinny DeGeorge - Entrancing Love (Intro Edit) [Abora Skies]
2. Dmitriy Kuznetsov - Limerence (Extended Mix) [Abora Skies]
3. tranzLift - Heaven's Shore (Mercurial Virus Extended Remix) [Beyond the Stars]
4. Loobosh & Laucco - Volando En Las Nubes (Extended Mix) [Beyond the Stars]
5. DreamLife & Grande Piano - Stairway To Heaven [Beyond the Stars]
6. Alternate High & Laucco - Hearts of Heaven (Dmitriy Kuznetsov Remix) [Beyond the Stars]
7. Xpectra & Maureen Sky Jones - See the Light (Tycoos Dub Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
8. Vinny DeGeorge - Wanderlust [Abora Skies]
9. Evebe feat. Danny Claire - Everything [Abora Ascend]
10. Tycoos & Sandro Mireno - Lost Legend (Sergey Salekhov Remix) [Abora]
11. Maratone & Roxanne Emery - Learn To Fly (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora]

Release Date: October 4, 2021
Catalog Number: UPONLY019

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map