Join the VIP List:

Uplifting Only: Fan Favorites 2013-2014 (Mixed by Ori Uplift)

CD Available:

Buy CD

Here are your fan-voted favorites in orchestral & emotional uplifting trance! This mixcompilation contains 46 tunes (or edits thereof) that won the weekly Fan Favorite vote in 2013 & 2014 on Ori Uplift's Uplifting Only radio podcast aired on and iTunes. It also contains 4 continuous mixes, for a total of 50 tracks.

None of these tracks have previously been released on any previous UpOnly mixcompilation in these versions before! So even if you've bought all previous mixcomps, there's no repetition here.

In fact, 28 of the 50 tracks have never before been released anywhere at all!

There are 26 radio edits & 20 fully dj-mixable tracks.

Music from by SoundLift, Ahmed Romel, Andy Blueman, Simon O'Shine, ReOrder, Playme, Kelly Andrew, Geert Huinink, New World, Emanuele Congeddu, Algiz, Manuel Le Saux, Sound Apparel, Afternova, illitheas, Aly & Fila, Ikerya Project, Etasonic, & more. In short, all the top orchestral uplifting artists.

There are 7 fully-dj-mixable tracks that have never been released in this edit/version before:
- SoundLift: Freedom (Intro Mix)
- SoundLift - The Legend [previously temporarily available as a free mp3 but never before as wav]
- Summer Rain (Emanuele Congeddu Dub Mix)
- Kelly Andrew vs. Playme - Beyond Euphoric Stars
- Matt Chowski - Painting Clouds (Short Edit)
- Hope Remains (Silvernova Short Edit)
- Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix Less-Acid Edit)

There are 21 radio edits that have never been released before. They are Saawariya, Shimmer, The Incursion, Horizonte, Into the Sky, Fantasy World, Love is the Answer, Oriente, Tranquility, First Kiss, Butterfly Effect, Beyond the Stars, No Words Can Tell This, True Love, Orion's Belt, Fields of La Tourette, Summerscape, Nocturne in C# Minor, Peace & Serenity, Flying Higher, & One Day.



Part 1
1. SoundLift - Freedom (Intro Mix) [Abora]
2. NatLife feat. Arunima - Saawariya (New World Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
3. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix Less-Acid Edit) [Defcon]
4. Ico - Shimmer (Emanuele Congeddu Remix) [AEZ]
5. Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix) [Abora]
6. SoundLift - Horizonte (Andy Blueman Remix) [Blue Soho]
7. ReOrder & Six Senses - Dream Your Dreamer [Silent Shore]
8. SoundLift - Windmill [Abora]
9. Andy Elliass - Love Is The Answer (New World Remix) [Beyond the Stars]
10. Ikerya Project - Fantasy World [Abora]
11. Afternova - Into the Sky [Abora Skies]

Part 2
1. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Intro Mix) [Abora Skies]
2. SoundLift - The Legend [Abora]
3. Simon O'Shine & Adam Navel - Marathon (Simon O'Shine Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
4. BluSkay & KeyPlayer feat. Natalie Rose - Summer Rain (Emanuele Congeddu Dub Mix) [AEZ]
5. SoundLift - Oriente [Abora]
6. Michael Flint - Divination (Steve Dekay OrchesTrance Mix) [Beyond the Stars]
7. New World - Afterlife (UDM Remix) [Defcon]
8. Ahmed Romel - Victory [Blue Soho]
9. Afternova - Tranquility [Abora]
10. Sound Apparel - Dream [Pulsar]
11. Emanuele Congeddu & Nicolas Marriott - First Kiss [AEZ]

Part 3
1. Blue Silence & Matt Chowski - Nothing To Fear (New World Epic Intro Mix) [Beyond the Stars]
2. Nery - Sagrada Familia (Illitheas Remix) [Abora]
3. Emanuele Congeddu & 4 Seas - Butterfly Effect (Frank Dattilo Remix) [AEZ]
4. Kelly Andrew - Beyond the Stars (Emotional Remix) [Abora]
5. Etasonic - No Words Can Tell This (Emanuele Congeddu's Emotional Touch) [Linger]
6. Infite - True Love (New World Remix) [Pulsar]
7. Ikerya Project - Orion's Belt [Abora]
8. New World - Fields Of La Tourette (Epic Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
9. Etasonic - Unrealized Dream (tranzLift Remix) [Airstorm]
10. Insid3r - Summerscape [Abora]
11. BluSkay & KeyPlayer - Nocturne In C# Minor [AEZ]
12. Ozo Effy - The Great Journey (Ikerya Project Remix) [Abora]

Part 4
1. Ahmed Romel - Only for You (Intro Mix) [Blue Soho]
2. Dominik Walter & Giovannie De Sadeleer - Hope Remains (Silvernova Short Edit) [Trancer]
3. Playme - Peace & Serenity [Abora]
4. Matt Chowski - Painting Clouds (Short Edit) [Silver Waves]
5. Kelly Andrew vs Playme - Beyond Euphoric Stars (Kiran M Sajeev Collision) [Abora]
6. Purple Rays - Tranceformation [Inspectrum]
7. Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Afternova Remix) [Abora]
8. SoundLift - Flying Higher [Abora Skies]
9. Aura Qualic - Stratosphere [Only Trance]
10. ReOrder & Manuel Le Saux - Haste (Short Edit) [Silent Shore]
11. Algiz - Eau Rouge [TPTM]
12. SoundLift - One Day [Abora]


The CD edition of this release was made possible through the generous support of Aaron Jiang, Dirk de Wit, Jason Fabian, Pascal Gloor, Sebastian Rusu, Tom Atle Storebø, Erik Triana, Jakub Valosek, & Alexandre Yi Kim.

Release Date: September 1, 2014
Catalog Number: UPONLY005

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map