Join the VIP List:

Uplifting Only - First Symphonic Breakdown Year Mix (Mixed by Ori Uplift & Abora Sound Design)

CD Available:

Buy CD

Free, downloadable 10-minute preview here!

All streaming & download links:
Download at Beatport:
Listen at Apple Music:
Listen at Spotify:
Listen at Deezer:

It's here! The first-ever Symphonic Breakdown Year Mix! Based on fans' votes, it brings together 50 tracks and all the top highlights & memories from the first year of Ori Uplift's radio podcast Uplifting Only, packing it all in smoothly into just over an hour.

Only symphonic sounds in this groundbreaking, revolutionary "trance" mix: Although all the tracks used for this hour-long mix were uplifting trance tracks, only the breakdowns are utilized; all the trance parts are left out!

It weaves together the breakdowns and intros of 48 top orchestral uplifting trance tracks into one smooth and seamless hour-long symphonic mix. And it is unobtrusively accentuated by added background sounds including subtle thunder, birds, & wind chimes to perfect the symphonic experience.

Predominantly determined by fans' votes from first UpOnly Tune of the Year poll, it mixes together 50 tracks into just over 1 hour, including 39 of the top 60 tracks with the most votes from the Tune of the Year vote, plus 9 more tracks that finished in the top three in the show's weekly voting. And after the hour-long mix made purely of trance tracks, there is an bonus orchestral track to provide a wonderful conclusion to the symphonic experience.

Yes, this is the first-ever "trance" mix without a single kick!

Featuring music by all the big names in the orchestral uplifting genre, including SoundLift, Andy Blueman, New World, Afternova, Kelly Andrew, Geert Huinink, Ahmed Romel, Simon O'Shine, Playme, & more. And brilliantly mixed by Ori Uplift and the Abora Recordings sound engineering team.

The full mix is 68 minutes.

01. Intro - Orchestral Tuning
02. Nery - Inesquecivel (SoundLift Remix Intro Edit) [Abora]
03. Playme - Peace & Serenity (Original Mix Driftmoon Mixdown) [Abora]
04. SoundLift - Freedom (Original Mix) [Abora Skies]
05. Nery - Sagrada Familia (Intro Mix) [Abora]
06. Alex Shevchenko - Dancing In The Rain (Allen Ma's Emotional Remix) [Airstorm]
07. tranzLift - Magical Journey (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
08. Nery - Sagrada Familia (Illitheas Remix) [Abora]
09. Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Intro Mix) [Blue Soho]
10. Afternova - Serenity (Andy Blueman Remix) [Abora]
11. Pizz@dox - Abracadabra (Original Mix) [Abora]
12. Infite - True Love (New World Remix) [Pulsar]
13. NatLife feat. Arunima - Saawariya (New World Light Remaster) [Trance All-Stars]
14. Etasonic - No Words Can Tell This (Emanuele Congeddu's Emotional Touch) [Linger]
15. Matt Chowski - Painting Clouds (Original Mix) [Silver Waves]
16. Kelly Andrew - Beyond The Stars (Emotional Mix) [Abora]
17. Ico - Shimmer (Emanuele Congeddu Remix) [AEZ]
18. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Apprehension (Original Mix) [Defcon]
19. Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix) [Abora]
20. Ahmed Romel - Concordia (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
21. SoundLift - Horizonte (Andy Blueman Intro Mix) [Abora]
22. Avenger - Orca (New World Intro Mix)
23. Farhad Mahdavi - Take My Hand (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
24. Sound Apparel - Sanctum (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
25. Blue Horizon & Shyprince - Lithium (Original Trance Mix) [Abora]
26. Andy Elliass - Love Is The Answer (New World Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
27. Ikerya Project - Fantasy World (Original Mix) [Abora]
28. The Avengers - Yugen (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
29. SoundLift - Windmill (Original Mix) [Abora]
30. New World - One (Emotional Mix) [Defcon]
31. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix) [Abora]
32. Afternova - Into The Sky (Original Mix) [Abora]
33. tranzLift & Andy Elliass - Gates Of Albion (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
34. Playme - The Silver Tree (Epic Mix) [Abora]
35. Simon O'Shine - Your Distant World (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
36. SoundLift - Oriente (Original Mix) [Abora]
37. BluSkay & KeyPlayer feat. Natalie Rose - Summer Rain (Emanuele Congeddu Remix) [AEZ]
38. SoundLift - The Legend (Original Mix) [Abora]
39. Ahmed Romel - Victory (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
40. O.B.M. Notion - Aura (Mostfa & Mostfa Remix) [AEZ]
41. Afternova - Tranquility (Original Mix) [Abora]
42. Ronny K pres. Advanced - Atlantis (Simon O'Shine Remix) [Blue Soho]
43. Ikerya Project - Orion's Belt (Original Mix) [Abora]
44. New World - Fields of la Tourette (Epic Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
45. BluSkay & KeyPlayer - Nocturne In C# Minor (Original Mix) [AEZ]
46. Matt Bukovski & Andy Elliass & Abys - Cheops (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
47. Pizz@dox - Nemesis (Original Mix) [Abora]
48. Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink - Fields Of Forever (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
49. Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim - Worlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Intro Dub Mix) [Abora]

Bonus Track
50. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Geert's Orchestral Dream) [Abora]

Release Date: July 2, 2014
Catalog Number: UPONLY004MIX

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map