Join the VIP List:

Uplifting Only: Orchestral Trance Year Mix 2015 (Mixed by Ori Uplift)

CD Available:

Buy CD

Presenting the 2015 Uplifting Only - Orchestral Trance Year Mix! With the best and all the highlights of 2015 in orchestral uplifting trance. This year, the first half of the compilation is all instrumental, and the second half is 2/3 vocal tracks.

Fans of Ori Uplift's top-rated radio podcast Uplifting Only voted for their 2015 tune of the year, and this mix compilation is largely based on the results, along with additional expert picks by Ori from the show's weekly Fan Favorite vote winners. In all, this year mix sums up all of 2015 for emotional and orchestral uplifting trance!

And none of these tracks have been included on any Uplifting Only mix compilation before! So even if you have all past ones, you won't be repeating anything when you pick this one up. In total, there are 21 full mixable tracks, 2 radio edits, and 2 continuous mixes.

Full tracklist below. This includes your favorite artists: SoundLift, Ahmed Romel, New World, Simon O'Shine, Sergey Nevone, Geert Huinink, Afternova, illitheas, Mhammed El Alami, Photographer, Manuel Rocca, Etasonic, Roxanne Emery, ReOrder, RAM, Johannes Fischer, Standerwick, Susana, Aly & Fila, and more!

The two continuous mixes - which themselves are reason enough to pick up this mix compilation - feature Ori Uplift's characteristicly top-notch and flawless mixing that accentuates the flow of the tracks. The two mixes unite and roll together all the best of 2015 into just two extended works. Enjoy!



Part 1:
1. illitheas - Endless (Intro Mix Edit)
2. Ahmed Romel - Paradisum
3. SoundLift - Wonderful Feeling
4. Afternova - Into the Sky (2015 Remake)
5. Kelly Andrew - Xanadu (Orchestral Trance Mix)
6. Afternova - For All Mankind (Club Mix)
7. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - Ethereal Rhapsody
8. SoundLift - Wonder
9. Etasonic - Tears for You
10. SoundLift - Victorious
11. SoundLift - Honor

Part 2:
12. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe feat. Geert Huinink & Kim Kiona - Hope (Intro Edit)
13. ReOrder & Sue McLaren - Hands of Time (Edit)
14. Mart Sine feat. Andrea Britton - Cast Away
15. New World & Geert Huinink - Empyrean
16. SoundLift - Unforgettable
17. Afternova - Together We Are Strong (Manuel Rocca Remix)
18. Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery - Shine (Club Mix)
19. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Photographer Remix)
20. RAM & Susana - Someone Like You (RAM & Standerwick Remix Edit)
21. Mhammed El Alami feat. Nathan Brumley - Electric Waves
22. illitheas - Sapphire Sky
23. Mhammed El Alami & illitheas & Johannes Fischer - New Rise

Continuous Mixes:
24. Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only: Orchestral Trance Year Mix 2015 (Continuous DJ Mix Part 1)
25. Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only: Orchestral Trance Year Mix 2015 (Continuous DJ Mix Part 2)

Release Date: January 22, 2016
Catalog Number: UPONLY010

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map