Join the VIP List:

Uplifting Only Top 15: March 2022

Time for the March 2022 edition of the monthly Uplifting Only Top 15 compilation... and we have a special edition.

This month, we honor the people of Ukraine, who have inspired the world with their courage as they fight for freedom and democracy. They have already transformed the world and changed the course of history. To commemorate them, all the tracks in this month's compilation are by Ukrainian artists (or are collaborations involving Ukrainian artists).

The Ukrainian artists featured here are Katrik, Witness45, Alex Shevchenko, Michael Retouch, Precious Afflication, Double Motion, Air Project, Victor Special, Alaera, Belokrinitsky, UDM, Nord Horizon, Ruslan Aschaulov, Soarsonic, Vox, and Up & Forward.

None of these tracks has previously been included in a previous Top 15 UpOnly compilation, so they will all be new to your UpOnly compilation collection. And as always, Ori has personally hand-picked 15 of the very best tracks from his radioshows.

The definitive show for orchestral uplifting trance, UpOnly airs on over 100 radio stations around the world. The presents new and exclusive music from around the world each week, and it also streams on Spotify, Apple Music, and elsewhere in addition to the radio stations.

All tracks are dj-friendly extended/mixable mixes. Enjoy!


1. Katrik & Sandro Mireno - Amore Mio (Intro Mix)
2. Witness45 & Poonyk - Indiana (New World Remix)
3. Mart Sine feat. Andrea Britton - Cast Away (Alex Shevchenko Remix)
4. Michael Retouch - When The Angels Cry (Original Mix)
5. Precious Affliction - Ascent (Cyril Ryaz Remix)
6. Sothzanne String - Lost Memories (Alex Shevchenko Emotional Remix)
7. Double Motion & Air Project - Temptation (Extended Mix)
8. Air Project & Hidden Tigress - Blanket of Stars (Extended Mix)
9. Victor Special & 40Thavha - Lux Caelestis (Extended Power Mix)
10. Belokrinitsky feat. Alaera - Mountain Breeze (Sergey Salekhov Remix)
11. UDM - Azure (Original Mix)
12. Nord Horizon & Hidden Tigress - Sea of Hope (Original Mix)
13. Iberian & Ruslan Aschaulov - My Symphony (Original Mix)
14. Soarsonic - Astrophysics (Extended Mix)
15. Vax - Let There Be Light (Up & Forward Remix)

Release Date: March 17, 2022
Catalog Number: UOMC2203

Copyright © 2004 - 2024 Abora Music LLC & Abora Recordings LLC. All Rights Reserved. Site Map